Robbie Rivera – Dance Or Die (Video + Sampler)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Robbie Rivera, who recently gave us the amazing Imagine and partied it up with Chuckie, is planning on taking over your iPod with his Dance or Die E.P. series that will see no less than 4 volumes released throughout the next few months.
Get an early taste with the following video realized while performing at Pacha in NYC as well as a 12mn sampler of 3 dope tunes coming on Vol. 1.

Check all that out after the jump and stick around, there’s more to come.

Robbie Rivera
Facebook logo profile //

Bonus: Sampler from Robbie Rivera’s Dance or Die Series 1 featuring:

Robbie Rivera, Tommy Lee, and DJ Aero ft. Sue Cho – “Ding Dong”
Robbie Rivera – “I Love Ibiza”
Robbie Rivera – “Flying Eggs”

Robbie Rivera Dance or die series vol 1

Play on mobile: Robbie Rivera-Dance or Die Series Part 1

Leave a comment