Reepublic – Never Comes Back (Video Teaser)

User Rating: 5 (4 votes)

After the preview, there goes the preview to the video. French supergroup Reepublic (Sebastien Benett, Michael Canitrot, Antoine Clamaran, Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman) won’t stop teasing us with their upcoming banger, “Never Comes Back”.

Video to be released on July 19th. Audio out for download July 22nd.

Leave a comment