R3hab – Live @ Escape From Wonderland (Raw Aftermovie)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Never seen R3hab perform live..? You’re missing out!
Get a taste of the madness in the 2mns raw video of his recent set at Escape From Wonderland.

Facebook logo profile //

Track list:
1. Sending my love – R3HAB and Swanky Tunes (Original Mix)
2. We found love – Rihanna (R3HAB’s XS remix)
3. Wynter Gordon – Till Death (R3HAB remix)
4. Qwote Ft. Pitbull and Lucenzo – Throw your hands up (R3HAB’s Dayglow remix)
5. LMFAO – Champagne´╗┐ Showers (R3HAB remix)
6. David Guetta Ft. Usher – Without You (R3HAB remix)

Leave a comment