Parov Stelar – Jimmy’s Gang (Official Music Video)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Parov Stelar is back after last year’s amazing success of the Paris Swing Box EP and now releases the official music video of “Jimmy’s Gang”, the first single off of The Princess, album due April 20th.

Video after the break + tour dates.


Parov Stelar
Facebook logo profile //

Jimmy's Gang - Single - Parov Stelar

Parov Stelar 2012 dates:

Wednesday 28th March – Darmstadt, Germany @ Centralstation
Thursday 29th March – Bremen, Germany @ Schlachthof
Friday 30th March – Munich, Germany @ Theaterfabrik
Saturday 31st March – Innsbruck, Austria @ Stadtsaal
Thursday 31st May – London, UK @ Koko
Saturday 2nd June – Linz, Austria @ Tabakfabrik Open Air
Saturday 23rd June – Sofia, Bulgaria @ Elevation Festival
Saturday 30th June – St. Gallen, Switzerland @ St. Gallen Open Air
Friday 13th July – Wabern, Switzerland @ Gurten Festival
Saturday 14th July – Dour, Belgium @ Dour Festival
Sunday 15th July – Ostrava, Czech Republic @ Colours Of Ostrava
Thursday 19th July – Tokaj (Rakamaz), Hungary @ Hegyalija Festival
Saturday 18th August – St. Pölten, Austria @ Frequency Festival

Leave a comment