Armin van Buuren Reviews His New Album ‘Intense’ (Part 1)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Want to know the story behind the songs on Armin van Buuren‘s ‘Intense’ album? Discover the meaning of your favourite track? Or find out how Armin ended up working with the featuring artist? Then here’s your chance to do so! Armin will guide you through ‘Intense’, with his commentary and explanation!

Each week, Armin will release a new commentary video taking on 5 tracks! This week, he kicks it off with his explanation on the creation and meaning of title-track ‘Intense’, the feel-good tune of ‘This Is What It Feels Like’, the next single ‘Beautiful Life’, Ibiza-tune ‘Waiting For The Night’ and the electro-trancy ‘Pulsar’.


1. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (with NERVO feat. Laura V.)
9. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid Of 138?!
15. Reprise (feat. Bagga Brownz)
16. Humming The Lights (presents Gaia) (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment