Afrojack To Release ‘Lost & Found Part 2′ EP On December 26th (Video)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

On December 26th, Afrojack will release a 7 track EP, Lost & Found Part II.

Yup, you might have already heard a couple of them so you know it’s gonna be hot. Make sure to check out the video promo + track list after the break, sounds like a good X-mas gift!

Happy holidays!

+Afrojack @ Stereosonic

Facebook logo profile //

Track list:
- London
- Montreal
- Pop On Acid
- Amsterdots
- Show Me Your Rage
- Vancouver
- What Are You Doing

Leave a comment