Tiësto’s Club Life: Episode 217

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Play on Mobile: Tiesto Club Life – Episode 217

UPDATE: Added the playlist after the break.

Tiesto’s Club Life new episode is here! 2hr of pure house music mixed by superstar DJ/Producer Tiesto.

With an easy but powerful start with Swedish House Mafia’s “Save The World”, Tiesto goes through a countless amount of hits from artists such as Wynter Gordon or LMFAO.

Download below

Tiesto: Twitter logo profileFacebook logo profile

free download track mp3 button new electro house music live mix

Hour 1
01. Sweedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Original Mix)
02. Marco V & MoHawk – Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
03. Lazy Rich & Callum B feat. Belle Humble – The Chase (Original Mix)
04. Third Party – Feel (Original Mix)
05. Leonid Rudenko – Summerfish (Scandall Sunset On Ibiza Mix)
06. Michael Woods – Front Line (Original Mix)
07. Aki Nair & Sebastian Soll pres. ANSOL – Blue Magic (Original Mix)
08. Wynter Gordon – Til Death (R3hab Remix)
09. Goose – Synrise (Mumbai Science Remix)
10. Mat Zo – Superman (Original Mix)
11. Andain – Promises (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
12. LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem (Alesso Remix)
Hour 2
01. Natalie Walker – Cool Kids (Original Mix)
02. RipTidE – What You Want (Original Mix)
03. Roul & Doors feat. Luke R – Forget (Original Mix)
04. Filterheadz – Everything Explained (Original Mix)
05. Aril Brikha – Pieces Of Her (Original Mix)
06. Mord Fustang – The Electric Dream (Original Mix)
07. Adele – Rumor Has It (Digital Lab & Pedro Henriques Remake)
08. Henrik B – Acid Rocker (David Tort Remix)
09. Arno Cost – Lisse (Original Mix)
10. Funkagenda – Splinter (Original Mix)
11. Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise (Jordy Lishious Bootleg)
12. HJM vs RAF – Lose Control (Henry John Morgan Rework)


Leave a comment