Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 013 (Free Download)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Leventina, Deniz Koyu remixing David Guetta, Avicii and many more are featured in this week’s episode of Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Radio.

Grab a download.

free download new DJ mix track mp3 button electro house zippyProtocol Radio

Track list:

01 Redroche – BTBB
02 Leventina – Spellbound
03 Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Jewelz & Scott Sparks Bootleg)
04 Daddy’s Groove – Stellar (Extended Club Mix)
05 M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
06 Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Dillon Francis Remix)
07 Paris & Simo – Time (Sultan & Ned Shepard Edit)
08 David Guetta feat Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (Deniz Koyu Remix) *only available in the Itunes Podcast
09 Chris Brown vs Tiesto – Don’t Wake me up vs Chasing Summers (Dr Pihl Mashup)
10 Icona Pop – I Love It (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix)
11 Walden – Ciaco (Original Mix)
12 Avicii vs Nicky Romero – Stranger (Nicktim) (Original Mix)

Leave a comment