Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #009

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Nicky Romero releases the new episode of his weekly mix show, Protocol Radio and brings his good friend and supporter Fedde Le Grand for an interesting inteview.

Fedde was one of the first to show some love to the rising-star Dutch EDM DJ and producer explaining: “I know a lot but sometimes a new guy has a very simple idea that keep me on top of my game.”

He also explains having his eyes on Deniz Koyu, Danny Avila and dBerrie.. you should too!
Grab a download.

free download new DJ mix track mp3 button electro house zippyProtocol Radio

+Last Week: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 008

Track list:

01 Matt Nash & Dave Silcox – Praise You
02 FireBeatz – Here we Fucking Go (Revealed Recordings)
03 Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Dannic Remix) (Protocol Recordings)
04 Matteo Di Mar – Zilla
05 Tom Staar – Chayanne (Kindergarten Recordings)
06 Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t get lost) (Axtone)

- Interview Fedde Le Grand + Flashback

07 Fedde Le Grand – Take No Shhh (Flamingo Recordings)
08 Fedde Le Grand – Put your hands up for Detroit (Flamingo Recordings)
09 Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand – Let me think about it (Flamingo Recordings)
10 Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman – Wheels in Motion (Flamingo Recordings)
11 Fedde Le Grand – Just trippin (Flamingo Recordings)
12 Fedde Le Grand – 3 Minutes to Explain (Flamingo Recordings)

Leave a comment