New Mix: Leventina – 45′ August 2012 Mix

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Swiss duo Leventina drops a new 45mns mix starring their recent EDX remix This Is Your Life as well as the new Deniz Koyu or their partner’s, the talented EDM DJ and producer Cedric Zeyenne.

Available for free download.

free download new DJ mix track mp3 button electro house

Track list:

1. Radiate (Helvetic Nerds Remix) – Dinka feat. Julie Thompson
2. This Is Your Life (Leventina Remix) – EDX & Nadia Ali
3. Here I Come (Instrumental Mix) w/ Pyramid (Original Mix) – Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown,Whelan & Di Scala
4. Everything feat. Hadley (CAZZETTE Remix) – EDX, Hadley
5. Stardust (Antonio Giacca Remix) – Andrew Bennett
6. Doing It Right (Cedric Zeyenne Remix) – Remady & Manu-L feat. Amanda Wilson
7. Fresh Burst (Original Mix) – Dave202
8. Brohammer (Nari & Milani Dub Remix) – Topher Jones
9. Follow You (feat. Wynter Gordon) (Original Mix) – Deniz Koyu
10. Sampdoria (Original Mix) – Daniel Portman, Stanley Ross

Facebook logo profile //

Leave a comment