Hardwell On Air 085 – Arty Guest Mix (Free Download)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Dutch EDM DJ and producer Hardwell delivers again with this new episode of On Air.
This week he brings in Arty for a guest mix worth checking out.

Grab a free download.

free download new DJ mix track mp3 button electro houseHardwell On Air Official Podcast

Track list:
01. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
02. Alesso vs Fragma – Miracle Years (Dannic MashUp)
03. HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE – The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
04. Steve Angello – Yeah (Original Mix)
05. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Dyro Remix)
06. Yves V Dani L. Mebius – Chained (Original Mix)
07. Firebeatz – Here We F*cking Go (Original Mix)

08. Arty, BT, feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love (Original 12″ Mix)
09. DJ Fresh – The Feeling (South Central Remix)
10. St. Lucia – September (Alex Metric Remix)
11. Mat Zo & Arty vs. Justice – We Are Your Friends Mozart
12. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio (Original Mix)
13. Foyle & Zo – Simple Things (Original Mix)

Leave a comment