Gregori Klosman Presents KLOSMANIA n°14

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Since last month’s mix, Klosmania #13, French DJ/producer Gregori Klosman got to post his remix of Delayers (out for download July 16th), drop his single Minibar and take over Aruba for his partner in crime Chuckie’s birthday bash.

It is now time to get back to providing us with a 1hr mix featuring this month’s hottest new (or soon-to-be) releases.
Grab a free download.

free download new DJ mix track mp3 button electro house

Free download – Link #2: Gregori Klosman Presents KLOSMANIA n°14 (Zippy share)

Gregori Klosman
Facebook logo profile //

Track list:

01 – Richard Tesh & Delayers – Everything moves (Gregori Klosman Remix) [out for download July 16th] 02 – Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re-Work)
03 – Andain – Turn up The Sound (Tristan Garner Remix)
04 – Tony Romera – Public Enemy (DBN Edit)
05 – Monique – Colourful (Gregori Klosman Remix)
06 – Deniz Koyu – Bong
07 – Tom Fall – iRok (Gregori Klosman Edit)
08 – Deadmau5 – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
09 – Mikael Weermets – Out Of Control
10 – David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne- I Can only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
11 – Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again
12 – Hardwell – Three Triangles

Leave a comment