Gregori Klosman – Klosmania #07 (December 2011)

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Gregori Klosman releases the seventh episode of his monthly mix, Klosmania.

With Swedish House Mafia‘s new monster, his Gaga remix, or the newly released Bingo Players (among too many new hits to name), the French DJ is more than on point to let you steal his mix and act like it’s yours during the holiday celebrations (yeah, we’ve all done that).

Download below + track list after the break.

Gregori Klosman facebook blog to release Episode 7 of his monthly House mix, Klosmania

+Episode 6

free download track mp3 button electro house

Free download – Link #2: Gregori Klosman – Klosmania Mix #07 (December 2011) (Zippyshare)

Gregori Klosman
Facebook logo profile //

Track list:

1. Gregori Klosman – Kameha
2. Leventina – We gonna start
3. Michael Calfan – Resurrection
4. Avicii vs Bjornberg – Absolut Levels (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
5. Bob Sinclar feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Fuck With You (Fuzzy Hair Remix)
6. Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party – Antidote
7. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix)
8. Alesso – Raise Your Head
9. Lady gaga – Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
10. Dyro – Magno
11. Peter Luts – Cayo
12. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic
13. Marcel Woods – 3Stortion (Marcel Woods Treatment)
14. Bingo players – Mode

Leave a comment