Danny Avila – Ready To Jump #26

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Danny Avila Presents ‘Ready To Jump’ – bi-weekly on Wednesdays at 4pm ET on Electric Area, Channel 52, SiriusXM.

Ready To Jump #26 opens with an exclusive 20 minute minimix in celebration of the beginning of the Hakkasan Las Vegas residency. Only tracks from fellow residents have been used.

Track list:

Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Dada Life Remix)
Hardwell & Laidback Luke – Dynamo
R3hab & David Solano – Do It
SHM & Knife Party – Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix)
Tiesto & Steve Aoki – Tornado (Kill The Noise Remix)
Denzal Park – Warp 13
D-Mat – Hot Heart
Kill The Buzz vs Zedd – Bouncing Betty vs Shotgun (Danny Avila Mash-Up)
GTA vs Blasterjaxx – Boutty Bounce vs Where We Go (Danny Avila Mash-Up)
Avicii – Alcoholic (Cazzette’s Trapleg Mix)
Tamtrum Desire – Guided Rhythm (Dubstep Mix)
Calvin Harris vs R3hab vs Nero – Awogaa vs Close To Me vs Promises (Mash-Up)
Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres – Get Down To This
Deorro & ZooFunktion – Hype
SHM - Greyhound (Ralvero Remix (Danny Avila EDIT))
Fedde Le Grand vs Nom De Strip – Rockin N Rollin vs Techno Saturdays (Danny Avila Mash-Up)
DMX vs Clockwork – Squad Up In Here (Hardwell & Dannic Mashup)
Knife Party – Power Glove (Final Version)
Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers – Collision
Dave Winnel feat. Sherry St. Germain – Draw Your Guns (Denzal Park Remix)

Leave a comment